we are only in it for to fuck you

'WE ARE ONLY IN IT FOR TO FUCK YOU'. A film by Jadran Sturm & Åsa Lie built on the performance by ACÉPHALE at the Holland Festival with Frank Zappa as the theme of the year. @ the BALIE, Amsterdam, Netherlands. 2000. At this moment in time ACÉPHALE had the following members: Sandy Peterson, Aryan Kaganof, Vilbjorg Broch, Djeff Babcock, Malta, Jadran Sturm & Merzedes Sturm-Lie.

* This film is not available online.


back to top